3rd International Conference on Renewable Energy and Development (ICRED 2017)

The conference will be held in Berlin, Germany during September 25-29, 2017. ICRED2017 is a workshop of CPESE2017. The aim as well as objective of ICRED 2017 is to present the latest research and results of scientists related to Renewable Energy and Development topics. This conference provides opportunities for the delegates to exchange new ideas face-to-face, to establish business or research relations as well as to find global partners for future collaborations. We hope that the conference results will lead to significant contributions to the knowledge in these up-to-date scientific fields.

The focus of the conference is to establish an effective platform for institutions and industries to share ideas and to present the works of scientists, engineers, educators and students from all over the world. The organizing committee of conference is pleased to invite prospective authors to submit their original manuscripts to ICRED 2017.

International Advisory Committees
Prof. Hossam Gaber, Institute of Technology, University of Ontario, CANADA

Prof. Kenji Ushimaru, President, Infra Innovations, Inc., U.S.A


Conference Committee Chairs
Prof. Hassan Bevrani, University of Kurdistan, Iran


Program Committee Chairs
Prof. Zhixin Wang, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Prof. Kien Wen Sun, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan


Publicity Chair
Dr. Hakim Nesreddine, Hydro-Quebec, Canada
Technical Committee Chairs
Shi You, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark
Qiuwei Wu, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark
Tom Marcoux, school of information communication and engineering technologies, NAIT, Canada
Roy Singleton, school of information communication and engineering technologies, NAIT, Canada
Dr. Kiamran Radjabli, Utilicast, La Jolla, California, USA
Prof. Marek R Ogiela, AGH University of Science and Technology, Krakow, Poland
Dr. Jiang Fan, Singapore Polytechnic, Singapore
Prof. Jia Hongjie, Tianjin University, China
Dr. Mustarum Musaruddin, Halu Oleo University, Indonesia
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Figen BALO, Department of Industrial Engineering, Firat University, Turkey
Prof. Joon-Hoon Park, Korea National University of Transportation, South Korea
Prof. Ryum-Duck Oh, Korea National University of Transportation, South Korea
Assoc. Prof. CHANG, ZUE-CHIN, National Chin-Yi University of Technology, Taiwan

Visit Site: http://icred.org/com.html